Congratulations to our 2022 Drivers of the Year.

S&H Express Long Haul Driver Sean Fox (above with Operations Manager Pat McAdam) is a graduate of Shelly Truck Driving School and joined S&H Express in October, 2021. Michael Bye, S&H Express Short Haul Driver of the Year, has driven for S&H Express for seven years and is always willing to share his trucking knowledge with other drivers.

Landis Express announced its Driver of the Year and its Driver of the Finalist at its January 28 Holiday Party. Sam Carreras, Landis Driver of the Year, is a Linehaul Driver who retired from the Army and joined Landis Express in August 2021. Local driver John Costa is the 2022 Landis Express Driver of the Year Finalist. He is a shuttle driver whose dispatcher says can be counted on to get the job done – every day!

Landis Express Vice President Bill Eddy congratulates Driver of the Year Sam Carreras.
Driver of the Year Finalist John Costa with Landis Vice President Bill Eddy.
S&H Express Short Haul Driver of the Year Michael Bye being congratulated by President Jordan Kolb.